Our Staff

File format problems with course downloads? Click here.


Staff List
Grade 7 Homeroom Teachers
7-103 - Amelia Grantameliagrant@esdnl.caAnnouncements and Class files
7-109 / LRC - Andrea Rosa-Bianandrearosabian@esdnl.caAnnouncements and Class files
7-112 - Gale Kellygalekelly@esdnl.caAnnouncements and Class files
7-202 - Matthew Mitchellmatthewmitchell@esdnl.caAnnouncements and Class files
7-210 - Crystal Millercrystalmiller@esdnl.caAnnouncements and Class files
7-211 - Joy Skanesjoyskanes@esdnl.caAnnouncements and Class files
7-213 - Laura Clemenslauraclemens@esdnl.caAnnouncements and Class files
7-217 - Casey Robertscaseyroberts@esdnl.caAnnouncements and Class files
Grade 8 Homeroom Teachers
8-104 - David Bartlettdavidbartlett@esdnl.caAnnouncements and Class files
8-106 - Nadine Ryannadineryan@esdnl.caAnnouncements and Class files
8-107 - Michelle Lannonmichellelannon@esdnl.caAnnouncements and Class files
8-206 - Sonya Collettsonyacollett@esdnl.caAnnouncements and Class files
8-207 - Chris Chalkerchristopherchalker@esdnl.caAnnouncements and Class files
8-212 - John Bowdenjohnbowden@esdnl.caAnnouncements and Class files
Grade 9 Homeroom Teachers
9-102 - Peter Tarrantpetertarrant@esdnl.caAnnouncements and Class files
9-111 - Verle Johnsonverlejohnson@esdnl.caAnnouncements and Class files
9-115 - Bryan Bramwellbryanbramwell@esdnl.caAnnouncements and Class files
9-204 - Gary Clanceygaryclancey@esdnl.caAnnouncements and Class files
9-208 - Ed Poweredwardpower@esdnl.caAnnouncements and Class files
9-216 - Mercedes Lubymercedesluby@esdnl.caAnnouncements and Class files
Non-homeroom Teachers and Staff
Principal - Darryl Feenerdarrylfeener@esdnl.caAnnouncements and Class files
Assistant Principal - Elizabeth Areselizabethares@esdnl.caAnnouncements and Class files
ESL - Tara Maddentaramadden@esdnl.caAnnouncements and Class files
Guidance - Kylee Blagdonkyleeblagdon@esdnl.caAnnouncements and Class files
Math - David Baldwindavidbaldwin@esdnl.caAnnouncements and Class files
Math/Science - Andrew Cluneyandrewcluney@esdnl.caAnnouncements and Class files
Math/Science - Heather Lucasheatherlucas@esdnl.caAnnouncements and Class files
Music - Sarah Comerfordsarahcomerford@esdnl.caAnnouncements and Class files
Physical Education - Colleen Hogancolleenhogan@esdnl.caAnnouncements and Class files
Secretary - Mondella Hardingmondellaharding@esdnl.caAnnouncements and Class files
Special Education - Barbara Hancockbarbarahancock@esdnl.caAnnouncements and Class files
Special Education - Ellen Brockervilleellenbrockerville@esdnl.caAnnouncements and Class files
Special Education - Chris Pynechrispyne@esdnl.caAnnouncements and Class files
Special Education - Colleen Button-Martincolleenbuttonmartin@esdnl.caAnnouncements and Class files
Special Education - Charlotte Glynn-Curtischarlottecurtis@esdnl.caAnnouncements and Class files
Special Education - Michelle Purchasemichellepurchase@esdnl.caAnnouncements and Class files
Special Education - Christina Wattonchristinawatton@esdnl.caAnnouncements and Class files
Special Education - Joan Allanjoanallan@esdnl.caAnnouncements and Class files
Student Assistant - Molly Bolandmollyboland@esdnl.caAnnouncements and Class files
Student Assistant - Marilyn Cummingsmarilyncummings@esdnl.caAnnouncements and Class files
Student Assistant - Mike Dwyermikedwyer@esdnl.caAnnouncements and Class files
Student Assistant - Irene Brundigeirenebrundige@esdnl.caAnnouncements and Class files
Student Assistant - Martha Ryanmartharyan@esdnl.caAnnouncements and Class files
Technology/Science - Barry Normanbarrynorman@esdnl.caAnnouncements and Class files

File Format Support
Microsoft Office 2007 files (eg: .docx, .pptx)
Word 2007 Viewer Download
PowerPoint 2007 Viewer Download
Word 2003 Patch to read newer files (ie. Office 2007 files) Download
Adobe Acrobat files (.pdf)
Viewer Download
SMART Notebook files (.notebook) files
Viewer Download (Win), Download (Mac)